ALPMA Life Members

Many people from across the legal industry generously volunteer their time to support ALPMA. Our life members go above and beyond the call of duty - and we thank and recognise them for their contribution. Life members have demonstrated an outstanding contribution to ALPMA is the following areas:
  • service to ALPMA that is well above what is normally expected;
  • significant leadership within ALPMA;
  • outstanding innovation of ALPMA’s operations and activities;
  • strong support for, and external promotion of ALPMA activities;
  • by providing results in that ALPMA is substantially, demonstrably and positively changed by that contribution, and:
  • service that occurs over a significant period of time (at least 5 years)

Life members are nominated by the member's local branch and awarded by the ALPMA Board.



VIC Life Member
Harvey Ashton
Office Manager, Jim McCarthy Lawyers
  bigh@people.net.au


SA Life Member
Shelley Dunstone
Director, Legal Circles
  shelley@shelleydunstone.com


NSW Life Member
Gail Edmonds
Practice Manager, James Tuite & Associates
  gce@jamestuite.com.au


VIC Life Member
Shirley Hamel
Consultant, Hamel Consulting Services
  Shirley@hamelconsulting.com.au


QLD Life Member
Mary Hockaday
Director, Mary Hockaday Consulting
  mary.hockaday8@gmail.com


QLD Life Member
Graeme McFadyen
Chief Executive Officer, Logan Law
  graeme@loganlaw.com.au


NSW Life Member
Warrick McLean
Chief Executive Officer, Coleman Greig Lawyers
  wmclean@colemangreig.com.au


VIC Life Member
Michelle McLean
Chief Executive Officer, Cornwall Stodart
  m.mclean@cornwalls.com.au


NSW Life Member
John Michalik
Past Executive Director and CEO, Association of Legal Administrators
  jjayem@msn.com


QLD Life Member
Sandra Morson
Director, Probity Investments
  sandra@probityinvestments.com


NSW Life Member
Jeanette Peters
Senior Manager, People and Development, ASIC
  jeanette.peters@asic.gov.au


NSW Life Member
Bronwyn Pott
Chief Executive Officer, Merrenburn Management Services
  bron@merrenburn.com.au


VIC Life Member
Liz Ryan
People and Culture Director, Maddocks
  liz.ryan@maddocks.com.au


NSW Life Member
Steve Sampson
Chief Executive Officer, Eakin McCafferry Cox
  sampsonsjs@outlook.com


QLD Life Member
Peter Scanlan
Group Practice Manager, Queensland Law Group
  peterscanlan@qldlawgroup.com.au


VIC Life Member
Kriss Will
Director, Kriss Will Consulting
  kriss@kwillconsult.com.au


QLD Life Member
Janet Wilson
Chief Executive Officer, Cooper Grace Ward
  janet.wilson@cgw.com.au

NZ Corporate Partners


Principal Summit Partner

Thought Leadership Awards Partner