Contact Us

1300 692 256

PO Box 157, Richmond, 3121

General Manager

Emma Elliott

D: 03 8644 7055 
M: 0402 471 659    
INT: +613 8644 7055 or +61 402 471 659     


Operations Manager

Tanya Burns

+613 8644 7051
t.burns@alpma.com.au

Learning & Development Manager

Fiona Croswell

+613 8644 7054 
0425 277 883
f.croswell@alpma.com.au

Membership Enquiries

Jo Hood

+613 8644 7053 
memberships@alpma.com.au


Digital Communications Manager

Jillian Bowen

T: +613 8644 7057 
PO Box 157 Richmond, VIC 3121 



Victoria & Tasmania

Melanie Grace - Secretariat

+613 8644 7050
m.grace@alpma.com.au

Western Australia & Qld Events

Angelique Cooper - Secretariat

0424 177 510
a.cooper@alpma.com.au  

QLD, SA, NSW, NT & ACT

Jo Hood - Secretariat

0409 800 121
j.hood@alpma.com.au

New Zealand

Melanie Grace - Secretariat

+64 027 412 7722
m.grace@alpmanz.co.nz

Mail to: ALPMA C/o Sheryll Carey
Lowndes Jordan
PO Box 5966, Auckland 1141 New Zealand

ALPMA Summit Secretariat

International Conferences & Events Australia

Lie Mei Giam  (Summit Manager) 
Justin Smith (Summit Partnerships) 

Email Us!

* Required fields

Click here to subscribe to our blog “A Survival Guide for Legal Practice Managers”